Enabling the “Always-on” setting will automatically keep the VPN connected at all times and notify you of the status of your VPN connection.
Sometimes you may see a warning when “Always-on” is enabled and the VPN connection is not active. This can happen after you’ve restarted the device. Tapping the notification will open MySudo VPN where you can reconnect.
Only one VPN app can be selected as the “Always-on” application at any given time.