No. To protect our users, once a Sudo Handle has been created, even if deleted, the Sudo Handle cannot be created again.
If you manually delete a Sudo Handle and/or Sudo profile, please note that we cannot recover anything for you. Once anything is deleted from the app, it is not recoverable.
Please ensure you have a proper backup of your device in-place in the event your phone is lost, stolen, damaged, or replaced.