IMPORTANT: If you have MySudo app and MySudo VPN installed, they share the same security keys and are linked together. If you permanently delete one account, you will also delete the other.
We suggest simply removing MySudo VPN app from your device homescreen rather than asking MySudo Support to permanently delete your account.
Be sure to cancel any active subscription. Once you have cancelled your subscription, you will no longer be automatically charged.
If you want us to permanently delete your account:
Tap the menu in the top left corner.
Tap Delete My Account.
Contact MySudo Support to delete your account for you. Submit a request via the in-app Help settings or email is at email@example.com.
Article is closed for comments.