If you are messaging another MySudo user, you can delete a message, video, picture, location, or GIPHY you sent!
- In an existing conversation, long tap on the message you sent
- Tap the Trash icon
You have not only deleted the message on your device but it will be deleted on the other MySudo user's conversation history as well!
Please Note: The two-way delete feature is only available if you are messaging another MySudo user.