You will be automatically placed on the SudoFree plan if one of the following occurs:
1. Your paid subscription was cancelled by you
2. Your paid subscription expired due to insufficient funds
3. Your paid subscription expired due to an invalid funding source
Your email address(es) will remain on the account for 28 days. On day 29, if you have more email addresses than SudoFree allows, the app will automatically delete the most recently created Sudos.
You will be able to use your over-allocated Sudos for 28 days before they are automatically deleted on day 29. Once deleted, they cannot be recovered or used again.
Article is closed for comments.