You can send someone a disappearing message, photo, video, or even location!
- In either an existing conversation or new message, tap the Timer icon in the message bar
- Select how long you would like your contact to be able to see your message (this can be changed at any time before you send the message)
- Begin typing a message or insert your media
- Tap the Arrow to send
Once the contact taps on the disappearing message, the countdown begins. The countdown will continue even if they exit out of the message.
Please Note: The disappearing feature is only available if you are messaging another MySudo user.