If you delete a Sudo that has a virtual card attached, the card will be closed and moved to Closed Cards under Virtual Cards in Settings. You’ll also find the card’s transaction history under Closed Cards.
Articles in this section
- What are MySudo virtual cards and how do they work?
- Do I need to back up MySudo after creating a virtual card?
- Do I have to be on a paid plan to use virtual cards?
- How do I set up a virtual card?
- How many virtual cards can I create?
- How much do virtual cards cost?
- Are MySudo virtual cards available for Android?
- How do I use a virtual card at a merchant check out?
- Where can I use my MySudo virtual cards?
- Can I use virtual cards for in-store purchases?