No, you cannot permanently delete a virtual card from your MySudo account.
However, you can Close (archive) the virtual card:
- From the virtual card tab, tap the Details tab
- Tap Close Virtual Card
- Confirm by tapping Close Card
Once Closed, the virtual card's details and transaction history are still available:
- Tap the menu in the top left corner
- Tap Settings
- Tap Virtual Cards
- Tap Closed Cards
You can create a new virtual card on the same Sudo profile once the existing virtual card has been Closed.