If you are a new user and have not subscribed to a paid plan, you will remain on SudoFree.
SudoFree for new users
If you are an existing paid user and decide not to renew your subscription, you will be automatically placed on the SudoFree plan when your subscription expires.
Please note - For existing subscription holders:
- For a grace period of 25 days, SudoFree allows you to keep all existing Sudo profiles and phone numbers
- After 25 days, you will be limited to 3 Sudo profiles, 3 email addresses, and all Sudo phone numbers will be removed.
- If you do not upgrade to a paid plan within 25 days, only your first 3 Sudo profiles and email addresses will be saved; any other Sudo profiles and all phone numbers will be deleted and are not recoverable by you or us.