If you have created a MySudo Handle, you MUST create a new backup.
Any previous backup you had prior to creating a Sudo Handle will not restore your current Sudo Handle and details. (iOS 1.13.0 and Android 1.5.0)
*If you restore your device from a previous backup and have already created/used a MySudo Handle, your Sudo Handle details will be lost and are not recoverable.
How to backup your iOS device
How to backup your Android device
Article is closed for comments.