Your vault stores all of your saved information, including passwords, secure notes, and other sensitive data. You can edit, organize, or delete items at any time.
Edit a saved item
Open MySudo Password.
Find the item you want to update → select Edit.
Make your changes → save your updates.
Delete an item
Find the item you want to remove.
Open More options (⋯) select Delete.
Confirm the deletion.
Deleted items cannot be recovered.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.