Deleting your MySudo Account Portal is permanent and cannot be undone.
If you have a current subscription purchased through the MySudo Account Portal, it will remain active until its original expiration date and will not renew afterward.
If you have a subscription purchased in the MySudo app through the App Store or Google Play, it will continue as normal.
Desktop:
Click menu button in top right corner of the screen → select Delete account
Select the checkbox
Click Yes, permanently delete my account
Mobile:
Tap the menu in top right corner → tap Delete account
Select the checkbox
Tap Yes, permanently delete my account
Notes:
Deleting your online account does not affect your MySudo app data outside of the online portal.
If you decide to open an online MySudo Account again in the future, you are unable to use the same email address you originally signed up with.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.