Important: MySudo Password, MySudo app, and MySudo VPN share the same security keys. Deleting one permanently deletes the other.
We recommend removing the app from your device rather than requesting account deletion. This keeps your account intact.
MySudo doesn’t require or store personal information. Simply cancel any active subscriptions to stop automatic charges.
To permanently delete your account:
Open the in- app Settings
Scroll to the bottom and tap Delete My Account
Follow the in-app prompts to complete the process
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.